App Store Reviews


Some of the latest customer reviews of our apps from the iTunes App Store.

Sopio

Nerdfighteria!!!!
Originally found this game through Hank Green, and I haven't regretted checking it out. Best. Game. In. The. World!

Jitterbug800, January 27th, 2017

Word Search Party

My opinion
Great game, has been keeping me busy and

Dnicer2003, January 23rd, 2017

Word Search 10K - world's largest wordsearch puzzle!

Great game,
I had a lot of fun

Heavy 46, October 12th, 2016

Epic America Word Search - giant wordsearch puzzle for Independe

Epic AMERICA
Great word search. Luv it.

Aremoh, July 5th, 2016

Epic Animals Word Search - giant wildlife wordsearch (ad-free)

Love the Epic Word Searches
Love the setup, colors, and larger puzzles. These are my favorite word searches, hands down. I hope someday you put out another 10,000 word puzzle - loved that!

lncmason, July 2nd, 2016

Blankie - Patchwork Blanket Designer with Ravelry Integration

Suggestion
I just found this app & enjoy using it. In addition to the other suggestions mentioned, I'd like to be able to export, or print, an image of my project.

AuntyS, June 24th, 2016

Circles by POWGI

Addictive
Lots of fun, had to pull myself away from it, can't wait to have spare time to get back to it!

honey1teddies, May 11th, 2016

Flicky Cricket

Very Addictive
Great game and so easy to play! Won't be able to put it down trying to beat your top score!

JGooders93, March 30th, 2016

Word Search by POWGI

Hooray!
I love POWGI puzzles. So glad to see this available on Mac!

DunkN, March 26th, 2016

Word Search Xmas Party

I love it a lot
❤️❤️❤️❤️😀😀😀😀

Brandy. And. daphne, March 24th, 2016

Lifescouts

Fun, but room for improvement
As a former Scout who wasn't good at earning badges, this app is a second chance! Lots of fun badges, which are also fun ideas of things to do or try. A few things could make this better, though. I wish this tapped into a well-moderated discussion board - a "troop" of sorts - for discussion, ideas, and a more social feel. I'd also like a suggestion box where users could nominate new badges. Possibly even a "design your own" option.

HissyStitch, March 23rd, 2016

Epic Summer Word Search - hottest wordsearch puzzle ever!

Find Me
Love it awesome game if you like word searches you will like this one !!!

Mit tin, February 2nd, 2016

Epic Christmas Word Search - giant holiday wordsearch puzzle

Addictive
I love crossword puzzles and the fact that this has a little spin to it, is even better!

Tnea81, December 22nd, 2015

Splatter Zone by Evil Dead The Musical Ultimate 4D Experience in

Love It
Great little app, fun time waster.

LGKidd, December 13th, 2015

Epic Monster Word Search - giant Halloween wordsearch puzzle (ad

Great????
Great! Better yet. Can't wait till the next one! Linda

2ez2fly, October 28th, 2015

Epic TV Word Search - giant television wordsearch puzzle (ad-fre

Great!
I love these puzzles! The best word search puzzles out there!

GranDar1958, October 17th, 2015

Epic Halloween Word Search - giant spooky wordsearch puzzle

ONE if the BEST!!
Challenging, entertaining, and great word choices!!! You won't be disappointed! Not to mention, Epic! has several, I mean several more themed puzzles for hours and hours of challenging fun!!

:VDub101:, October 5th, 2015

Epic Food Word Search - giant wordsearch puzzle (ad-free)

Awesome!
I never really liked word search games because I didn't find them challenging. Then, a few days ago, I was looking for a new game to play. One that I didn't have to compete with anyone. Or buy credits, or wait for lives to be sent to me, or hurry to play because I was trying to beat a timer, etc. I saw these Epic Word Searches, read the reviews, and thought I'd give them a try. I am so glad I did! They are awesome! Challenging enough to keep my attention but, not so hard that I lose interest. No timer! I can take all the time I want! I don't have to wait for lives to be refilled or sent to me. I just play when I want to. It's awesome!

GranDar1958, September 8th, 2015

Epic Shakespeare Word Search - giant wordsearch puzzle with clas

Great word search app
Love the epic word searches. The update works great. Thank you.

diana berry, August 26th, 2015

Sudoku Party (multiplayer/solo puzzles)

Love!
I absolutely love this game! The competitive two player mode satisfies all my sudoku needs! My only request would be to have an actual Facebook group where players could communicate, I would love to see the face of the people who keep kicking my butt!!

Clynnyl, July 29th, 2015

Doodling Together - a Collaborative Art Project

Difficult to Align Photo Upload
I enjoy this app very much... it's fun to watch the collaborative doodle projects come together. Unfortunately, you cannot adjust your photo before adding it to the project. It would be better if you could resize, adjust the position and rotate to properly align your doodle in the grid. It's hard to get it just right with a device just hovering over the doodle :/

Miss Tryssa, July 29th, 2015

Associwords - word association game

Brilliant!
This is a brilliant and fun game to play. It is expanding my ability to think quickly in good ways. It is One of the best games that I have discovered.

RAJ416, July 28th, 2015

Epic TV Word Search 2 - giant television wordsearch puzzle

TV & Such
It's a fun TV Epic puzzle as always. They tax your brain finding the right words.

applenanny, July 3rd, 2015

Epic Ancient Word Search - giant historic wordsearch puzzle

Epic Ancient Word Search
Great puzzle, learned a lot of new words in this ancient history word puzzle. It was a toughie but worth it, took me a little longer than usual.

applenanny, June 25th, 2015

King Of Sopio

I'm obsessed!!!!
I can't believe I just found this game. Best game ever. So addictive. Love it :)

Miss_Fina, June 24th, 2015

Epic Movie Word Search 3 - giant wordsearch puzzle trilogy!

Highly Contageous
Each new puzzle gets better and better. This one is very Contageous. You go to stop and then your telling yourself, "Just one more". Thank you

2ez2fly, June 18th, 2015

Epic Journeys Word Search - giant travel wordsearch puzzle

Epic search journey
I really enjoy these puzzles and have done 2 of them over while awaiting for the next one to come out. Thanks

Old chips, June 2nd, 2015

Cricket Coach

Cricket
This game is really fun so I think all of you will like it.

simonmorse, May 26th, 2015

Epic Movie Word Search - giant wordsearch puzzle

Great Word Search
Loved the design. Fun to play

purplepanache, May 14th, 2015

Epic Xmas 2014 Word Search - giant holiday wordsearch puzzle

Love this puzzle
This is a great way to set up a puzzle!! Still working my way through it but enjoying how it overlaps. Would love to have more like this one!!!

cmasgirl, April 13th, 2015

Epic 90s Word Search - giant nineties wordsearch puzzle

Review for the 90's
Great puzzles-they were a little challenging for me as I didn't know all of the subjects. Helps to keep the mind sharp while being fun!!!

jllshaw, April 11th, 2015

Epic Rock Word Search - giant music wordsearch puzzle!

Addictive!!!
Really enjoyable and fun searches! Keep them coming! Keeps the brain sharp! Mrs. Quilter B.

Quilter Mom, March 19th, 2015

Word Search by POWGI

Lots of fun
POWGI has some great word games. I love their word search games; both these and their Epic word search puzzles. The games are great challenges to play to find all of the words in your own personal best times against the minutes ticking away. Have fun!! G. G.

likes Country Music, March 12th, 2015

Doodle Patterns


I love using the app and hope that there will be more patterns

Marion Seguin, February 27th, 2015

Lifescouts

Loving it
I love the app! If I'm honest when I used to watch Alex's videos I couldn't really afford the badges but now this has came out I can get it all for like £1.50, great! I was thinking, this is like a tiny thing but, it would be cool if you could double tap the badge instead of just saying that you got it, then like the badge turns or does some animated thing and makes a noise. Just a suggest XD

badmennot, February 26th, 2015

Stak Bots - Battling Robots Card Game

Wow!
Cool game..new stuff on the way. It's fast and interesting. Thanks devs you rock!

DukeBlueDevils1, February 20th, 2015

Epic 70s Word Search - giant seventies wordsearch

All the epic word puzzles are awesome
These word puzzles remind me of things that I totally forget from the 80s and 70s. I love them

Pazaud, February 17th, 2015

Epic Movie Word Search II - giant wordsearch puzzle sequel!

Appreciate the time put into creating these.
Pretty fundamental as well as fun.. the fun in fundamental, yeah!

Word Chess, February 9th, 2015

Epic Food Word Search - giant word search puzzle

Love this app
Great word search. Love it.

diana berry, January 8th, 2015

Epic Sports Word Search - giant sporting wordsearch puzzle

Great game
Great game and keeps me on my toes. Would be better of it didn't keep turning off. It gets annoying after awhile please fix

Pazaud, January 1st, 2015

Christmas Word Search by POWGI

Ho Ho Ho!
This is a great little wordsearch, and a bit different too. You’re not just finding words, you have to complete phrases to figure out the words to find. The Christmas theme is getting me in the holiday spirit! Loving the POWGI apps… keep them coming!

DunkN, November 27th, 2014

Pattrick - Super Search for Ravelry

fun app
Very user friendly. Links up very well with Ravelry.

clynett, November 19th, 2014

One Word by POWGI

Hours of entertainment
Very fun and ad ducting for all ages!!

Korn1970@, November 1st, 2014

Epic TV Word Search - giant television wordsearch puzzle

Great game!
This is really a great game! Addictive

LindaKim, October 26th, 2014

Epic 80s Word Search - giant eighties wordsearch puzzle

Best game ever
Great game

Pazaud, October 25th, 2014

Monster Word Search by POWGI

Rawwwrrrrr!
A great spooky word search from my favorite word puzzle people! :)

DunkN, October 7th, 2014

Associate by POWGI

Fun fun fun!
I was a beta tester for this game and loved it! Glad to see it finally on the App Store! Such fun!

DunkN, September 17th, 2014

Doodle Organizer

Pretty nice, needs some tweaks
Very interesting app for organizing Z patterns. It's very easy to add the ones I have saved in my photos, and the app makes them relatively easy to find. (Very easy to tag each one.) The patterns are arranged by default in alphabetical order, but it would be a huge help if the pattern name appeared under each one. Updated review: I've added that fifth star. I wrote to customer service with a question and got a very complete answer in a very short time. The Dropbox backup/restore works well and let's my add everything on the ipad and then find them on the iphone. There is a search function for pattern names. I have not encountered a single glitch or unexpected shutdown. Nice app.

OldeWoman, August 26th, 2014

Word Wheel by POWGI

Love It!
Absolutely love this game! Only thing would be if I could see words I've already used, and rank automatically updated without having to check it.

Swamprats2., August 12th, 2014

Word Sudoku by POWGI

Sudoko with a twist
Definitely one of my favourite games! This version of Sudoku uses words instead of numbers. The first full line is easy to find as it is the actual word used spelled in the correct order. Then just work through the other squares finding the appropriate letters as you would if they were numbers. There are a hundred different puzzles of varying difficulty included. The game has a lovely clear appearance that doesn't make my eyes tired no matter how long I play. Great for taking on road, train or plane trips. The adverts are unobtrusive but if you don't like being bothered by them its just £1.49 to have them removed. Definitely worth a try if you enjoy Sudoku and word games.

Bubblyfish2011, July 25th, 2014

Word Search by POWGI: Words About Friends

Awesome
It's awesome

Cocobean is awesome, July 23rd, 2014

Word Maze by POWGI

Great twist on word search puzzles
I got to beta-test this app and really enjoyed it. Never seen anything quite like it before. A great concept, easy to learn and plenty of variety in the puzzles to keep you thinking! Great to see it’s now on the App Store and I hope others enjoy it just as much :)

luckydonut, June 10th, 2014

Words About Friends by POWGI

Fun
Great fun!

vij Pandya, May 20th, 2014

Worcle

Used to be a great game.
This used to be one of my favorite games. Now I can't even get it to open. Development problems!!! Too bad!

Kmitch0526, May 11th, 2014

Epic Christmas Word Search

Epic Christmas word search
The best Christmas word search I have ever done

cindy hamilton, March 9th, 2014

Splat the Difference

Awesome
This game is really fun. I tried it, SO FUN! But if you take a long time in figuring out what is different, I suggest getting the upgrade in the app.

More fun than ever, January 16th, 2014

Stak Bots

Great asynchronous play!
The game is a fun addition to the asynchronous card game market. Cute theme. Rounds play quickly. There's a fair amount of luck involved in winning, but since games go by quickly that doesn't matter so much. Would give five stars, but I've had an online game that crashes whenever opened stuck in my games list. Also, games that are lost seem to report as Drawn for the losing player (though the win/loss record still reports correctly. [Edit: emailed tech support and they deleted our crashing game. Support was friendly. Five stars!)

silasthecat, December 19th, 2013

Five By Five - daily word puzzle

Challenging Fun
I dig this game and am trying like crazy to get in the top twenty five. It's good for your brain! Enjoy.

Anne-ule, October 16th, 2013

Bunsho - the nonsense word puzzle of hidden sentences

Nonsense doesn't get anymore satisfying
This new word game is a great pleasure to play. It satisfies my daily need for a little nonsense as well as exercises my mind. Visually, it is also aesthetically appealing. The fox and teacup just can't be beat. Definitely my favorite iPhone game. Enjoy!

Rasa Devi, October 8th, 2013

Jigsaw Party

Good game
Good game if u spend the $2

Kkav12310, September 10th, 2013

Foursies - 4 in a Row with a Twist!

LOVE this game but...
There aren't alot of people playing. I would be more than happy to pay the $1.99 to remove the ads if more people were playing & if there was a forfeit timeline for those who NEVER take their turn. The different counters are cool & I look forward to more designs as the game evolves. It's also a super cute idea & the auto names are funny.

CKittieSprint, April 22nd, 2013

Jigsaw Party

Addicted!!
Addicted!! I look for new puzzles everyday!! I love this app!!

Tabbypoo, March 24th, 2013

Word Search Party

Great
I enjoy these word searches. I find them relaxing after a long day in the hot sun.

Forestguard121, March 19th, 2013

Worcle

Levels
Finally made it to level 33, quite a task! How many levels? Would like to see an automatic 'qu' combination, would prefer a few less of the letter 'i', and would love to return to the last level completed. Never imagined it could be so challenging to come up with 2-letter words. However, being at 33, I may discontinue playing because it takes sooooooooo long to get this high!

Ceareads, March 16th, 2013

Head Hunter Challenge

Awesome
Awesome game

Laurie Carter, March 14th, 2013

Splat The Difference

Enjoy
I am enjoying playing your game on my iPad.

Camper Carol, February 28th, 2013

Daily Word Bingo

Fun to play
Good way to pass a couple of minutes

Theresa5984, February 25th, 2013

Daily Word Bingo

Fun to play
Good way to pass a couple of minutes

Theresa5984, February 25th, 2013

Scrambled Eggs - Easter Tile Puzzle

Lots of fun
Challenging enough

EMG57, February 16th, 2013

Sudoku Party

Fun
Fun to play. Lines between each square are hard to see so color would be nice. It's easy to push a different number than what you intended.

Jomama0999, January 9th, 2013

Jigsaw Xmas Party

Suki163
I love it, when stressed it really relaxes me

Suki163, November 25th, 2012

Face Rivals Free

Pawsome
Best trivia game ever!!!!!!!!

Pianoplayer, October 27th, 2012

Splatter the Difference

A MUST Have!
I'll be honest - I'm really not into this type of game. But, I am a fan of Lightwood Consultancy. And I was intrigued by the screenshots I had seen. Eyeball pasta, old crones, zombies ... You get the idea. After my first play, I was hooked. I love the creepy pics and the ghoulish laugh I am rewarded with after splatting enough differences on the pics. There are a handful of different modes that can be unlocked. I've been working my way along in classic timed mode. When I tire of playing against the clock there's always the multiplayer option. I usually only have to wait a few seconds to be matched with an opponent for a head to head challenge. Another great feature is that you don't have to be able read to play this game. Don't get me wrong - I don't have anything against reading, in a game or otherwise. But my 14 year old can competitively play against me. Gotta love that!

cheraboo, October 19th, 2012

Pop Words

Pop Words
Challenging and very stimulating.

Jonessalty, October 11th, 2012

Pop Words

Pop Words
Challenging and very stimulating.

Jonessalty, October 10th, 2012

Face Rivals Premium

Face Rivals
I love this but you seriously need to get more categories and new stickers to use.

Johnsue14, July 18th, 2012

Spooky Face Maker

Awesome app
Cool app ever I like it.

Vickey22, June 26th, 2012

Spooky Face Maker

Awesome app
Cool app ever I like it.

Vickey22, June 26th, 2012

Celebrity Love Match

Crasherrrr
Update celebs + it crashes sometimes. But other then that. Pretty cool.

Tristin L., June 19th, 2012

Celebrity Love Match

Crasherrrr
Update celebs + it crashes sometimes. But other then that. Pretty cool.

Tristin L., June 18th, 2012

Vocab Battle - SAT & Languages

Fun!
After I got the full version, the game was really fun to play with my dad. It was SO fun to mess with his picture!

Bookwerm!!, June 3rd, 2012

Vocab Battle

Fun!
After I got the full version, the game was really fun to play with my dad. It was SO fun to mess with his picture!

Bookwerm!!, June 2nd, 2012

Sopio

Life saver!
I was lost and alone until I found this app, now I'm a hip person who can do anything! Thanks for saving my life

PuddlesOfDoom, May 26th, 2012

Easter Egg Matchy Matchy

Great fun
Love this game.

Joe in pgh, March 25th, 2012

Easter Egg Matchy Matchy

Great fun
Love this game.

Joe in pgh, March 25th, 2012

Number Battle

Need different purchase option
I am a teacher and the kids love this game. Can't purchase the other operations the way it is set up. Our school operates on a redemption code. No place to enter that. Need a direct purchase from app store. Please add.

Fun&giggles, January 13th, 2012

Number Battle - Mental Math

Need different purchase option
I am a teacher and the kids love this game. Can't purchase the other operations the way it is set up. Our school operates on a redemption code. No place to enter that. Need a direct purchase from app store. Please add.

Fun&giggles, January 13th, 2012

Face Rivals

Okay
Well it's pretty good but I've had this for bout a week and neither me or my opponents have done stickers on each other. But it's REALLY fun I think u should get it.

Dayarby, January 13th, 2012